Random Things

more rand0m stuff from 4 years ago

On the Homefront

English: Sorting a random list using merge sort. English: Sorting a random list using merge sort. (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

Cristian Mihai wrote a blog with ten random things about himself and he got 150 likes and over 50 comments, so I thought I would give it a try to see if I can garner stats like that–so far only my About page has come close to that in “likes”, over a period of a year, not a day. (I have had some good “like” days, but never 150).

So here they are:

1. Like Cristian, I thought driving was too complicated, so did not get my licence until I was 35. Cristian is right, driving is too complicated.

2. I went to University until I was 27.

3. I love frozen Hostess chocolate cupcakes (the ones with the squiggle on top). I deny myself this treat until I can deny myself no longer.

4. I love watching General…

View original post 252 more words

Published in: on August 3, 2016 at 4:04 pm  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://onthehomefrontandbeyond.wordpress.com/2016/08/03/random-things-2/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

