A Haiku in Syllables Only

Someone once told me

Life is a series of losses

I want to find them.

Published in: on April 13, 2015 at 12:28 pm  Comments (14)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://onthehomefrontandbeyond.wordpress.com/2015/04/13/a-haiku-in-syllables-only/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

14 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. I think they find us…

  2. I hope you do too, Lou. How’s things? Happy Monday.

    • read your latest offering and really liked it–tried to comment but could not find page–things are okay–I am getting through

      • Couldn’t find page? What do you mean? Glad you are okay, Lou!

      • I am going to try again–I got a notice that the page did not exist but it had all your other writings

  3. Ooooh This says it all. I want to find those losses too. I want them all back.

  4. Very nice

  5. Nice one, Lou. 🙂

  6. Who said life is a series of losses? Debbie Downer?


Leave a Reply

