Surprise

Early spring snowfall
Admittedly beautiful
Fairyland amok.

Published in: on March 26, 2015 at 12:17 pm  Comments (11)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://onthehomefrontandbeyond.wordpress.com/2015/03/26/surprise-2/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

11 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Fairyland amuck….great phrase!

    • Amok…correction

      • my friend Mary set me straight on the Canadian spelling of amuck

  2. I love this! May I send it to my Mama? I will forward it -is that okay?

  3. Today I woke up to a dusting of snow.
    And – it’s cold. Brrr…
    CURSES! >:/

  4. Grumble grumble

    • and we will continue to grumble until mid next week here

      • Yup. Snowing right now and 28 degrees. Happy Saturday!!

      • 28 is balmy compared to here–and we have snow too–hey–don’t want to rush into spring


Leave a Reply

