Another Reason to be Merry…………

It’s cookie season
Is there a more wonderful
Time of the year?

Published in: on December 3, 2014 at 8:30 pm  Comments (18)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://onthehomefrontandbeyond.wordpress.com/2014/12/03/another-reason-to-be-merry/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

18 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Not for me, but my waistline may rebel.

  2. Cookies I like…. but I don’t bake… I eat though…. Diane

  3. I am grinning because your three lines spell out clearly how I feel this year. Cookies define it perfectly. 🙂

  4. Oh shoot – you mean we only do this once a year. Sigh….that explains SO much about my disappearing waistline! ☺️

    • I found mine again–gave up sugar in my coffee and full calorie pop but not cookies

  5. Time to dig out the Cherry Mistmas cookie recipe, made with some kind of booze. Happy Holidays, LouAnn.

  6. I just lump everything together (cookies, presents, overpriced holiday coffee drinks, etc.) and call it happy season. Are you on board? 😀

    • I am so on board–and don’t forget the Christmas music that doesn’ to stop and fudge and getting that special book or three

  7. Cookies, mmmm. I’ve decided to watch my waist by only eating cookies other bake and give to me. 🙂

  8. None.

  9. Ah, cookie season! I also fondly refer to it as butter season! ~ Sheila


Leave a Reply

