Day 21 – My Birthday

 

Bang the drum
Light the candles
Wish some wishes
Make dreams come true

Published in: on April 21, 2014 at 7:59 pm  Comments (23)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://onthehomefrontandbeyond.wordpress.com/2014/04/21/day-21-my-birthday/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

23 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Wishing that all your dreams come true…Happy Birthday!! xox

  2. Happy Birthday! You share the Queen’s…

    AV

  3. HAPPY BIRTHDAY! If I could send a drum roll I would….. 🙂

  4. May all your bday wishes come true! 🙂

  5. Please excuse the intrusion of a youtube but since I think writers are minstrels too, heres a foot tapper for your birthdy. Happy Birthday.

  6. YAY!!!! HAPPY, HAPPY, HAPPY BIRTHDAY, LOU!!! (party horns blowing, streamers, chocolate, champagne and cake). Here’s to many, many more.

    Have a wonderful day.

  7. Happy birthday…joyful year! xoxoM

  8. Happy Birthday again :). I keep thinking about your cakes and cupcakes, and now I am very hungry!! I’m glad you had a great day my friend.

  9. Happy Happy Birthday Lou Ann… Diane ❤ Diane

  10. Wishing and hoping! Happy wonderful birthday LouAnn!

  11. Happy Birthday LouAnn!
    Diana xo

  12. I’m a little late (was in the office all day), but I wish you a very Happy Birthday, LouAnn! And many, many more!
    Cathy

  13. Hope you had a beautiful day worthy of it being your Birthday! 🙂

  14. 🎉🎈🎂 happy happy!

  15. Happy Birthday !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  16. Happiest of Birthdays to you! xoxoxo

  17. Happy birthday!

  18. HAPPY BIRTHDAY my friend 😀

    Cheers
    Choc Chip Uru

  19. I missed your birthday. 😦 Is it too late?
    ♥♥♫♪Happy Birthday to you ♪♫•*¨*•.¸¸♥ ¸¸.•*¨*•♫♪ Happy Birthday to you ♪♫•*¨*•.¸¸♥ ¸¸.•*¨*•♫♪ Happy Birthday !!!!! ♪♫•*¨*•.¸¸♥ ¸¸.•*¨*•♫♪ Happy Birthday to you! ♪♫•*¨*•.¸¸♥

  20. Happy birthday, Ms. LouAnn! I hope it was the best! I am visiting blogs this weekend and feeling the energy… I hope this upcoming year soothes your heart and offers you exactly what you need…

    • Nice to hear from you–and thank you for the good wishes–I am dropping away from the blog world a little but not totally–I need to concentrate on a few other things right now–but I am so glad to hear from you!

  21. I’m a bit late, but Happy birthday. I hope you had fun. 😉


Leave a Reply

