I Saw This Outside My Window

hometogo232

Actually I was sent this in an email from a friend, that kind of shows you how long and cold our winters have been in Canada this year, but I know in the US many states have also experienced a very cold spell with snow also…. It gave me a smile on a day when we are expecting yet another blast of winter.

I'm sure spring is just around the corner! I’m sure spring is just around the corner!

View original post

Published in: on March 12, 2014 at 12:44 pm  Comments (12)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://onthehomefrontandbeyond.wordpress.com/2014/03/12/i-saw-this-outside-my-window/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

12 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. A welcome smile today!!! Thank you Lou.

  2. Ha! so funny! This weather is nuts … and the extremes are crazy. We reached 60 yesterday, but tomorrow the HIGH is predicted to be 24. Dramatic!

    • we are in the middle of another crazy snowstorm–it was in the 50s here yesterday

      • What a wacky winter.

      • that begins to describe it–I have other words for it

  3. So cute! πŸ˜€

  4. Hilarious! I love it πŸ˜€

  5. Haha if I saw this outside my window I would die from adorable πŸ˜€

    Cheers
    Choc Chip Uru

  6. Ah…..that says it all.


Leave a Reply

