Watch. Enjoy. Learn.

I found this powerful and wanted to shared:

Published in: on December 14, 2013 at 1:36 pm  Comments (15)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://onthehomefrontandbeyond.wordpress.com/2013/12/14/watch-enjoy-learn/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

15 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Aww, that brought tears to my eyes, and Mike and Bryan (who is home from college) are sitting here laughing at me LOL!!

    • isn’t it nice to have them both home? I was so touched by this and it makes me want to grasp every moment even though my “boys” are in their twenties

      • It is WONDERFUL to have them both home!! We had a great weekend :).

  2. I too am in tears…how moving – as are many truths..

  3. Beautiful ~ I guess it just goes to show you how Dr. Wayne Dyer said it best, When you change the way you look at things, the things you look at change. Thanks for sharing this!

  4. At 62 I discovered this a long time ago, life is so short as the final act becomes closer, one needs to make the most of every day.

    AV

  5. I’ve seen this clip before and found it to be so powerful. Thank you for the great reminder — the days are long but the years are short.

  6. Wonderful message, Lou Ann. 🙂 Our precious children grow up much too fast.

  7. Perspective…it changes everything.


Leave a Reply

