Neil Gaiman Rocks!

I am reblogging this so that this is on my blog and I can return to it at my leisure–thanks for this Audra!

Published in: on November 26, 2013 at 1:00 pm  Comments (7)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://onthehomefrontandbeyond.wordpress.com/2013/11/26/neil-gaiman-rocks/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

7 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. I consider Neil Gaiman to be one of my all time favourite authors!!! I have only recently discovered his books, and to me he is one of the most gifted authors around. I have read this lecture before too – it’s amazing!

  2. What a great post – I too am a HUGE Neil Gaiman fan..and a fan of libraries too!

    • as a woman of great taste (we are friends after all) I am not in the least surprised that you love Neil and libraries!

      • Laughing – it goes without saying that you and I would be of like mind!

      • and I am complimented that you would say so – 🙂


Leave a Reply

