Count Your Blessings

I love it when people use their noggans–I found this quite clever…….

Retired Ruth

Some of my friends are posting each day on things for which they are thankful.    Many of them are universal blessings that we all share.  It’s been a busy month here with harvest, medical appointments, scheduled surgery, visits from out-of-towners, and holiday preparations.  So, this year, I am taking the easy way out.  I have many blessings.  I just don’t have time to list them right now!

Blessings to all my blog readers!

Image

View original post

Published in: on November 23, 2013 at 5:58 pm  Comments (6)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://onthehomefrontandbeyond.wordpress.com/2013/11/23/count-your-blessings/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

6 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. 😉

  2. Nice one! 🙂 My blessings list looks much the same. Aren’t we lucky? 🙂

    • this was a great reblog–and shows that we all have a great many blessings–

  3. The number of blessings I have cannot be counted 😀
    Great post!

    Cheers
    CCU

    • I thought Ruth made a really good point as do you–our blessings are too numerous to count–thanks Uru


Leave a Reply

