Movember – day 12

I admire people who put their upper lip on trial for a good cause! Heidi’s husband deserves a high five!

lightlycrunchy

003

The dad has signed up for Movember and is trying his absolute hardest to grow a mustache.

I’ve already offered him $100.00 to shave it off. I even offered to fill it in a bit with my Sharpie. The girls both have plans to draw one on him while he’s sleeping. I’m not sure how it will turn out, but I thought it might be fun to keep a record here for posterity (and for my amusement).

Last night the small squeaky kid came home and told us the tall kid has a boyfriend at school. Apparently he’s 13 and has a better mustache than dad. I love it. Except for the boyfriend part.

View original post

Published in: on November 14, 2013 at 2:10 am  Comments (4)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://onthehomefrontandbeyond.wordpress.com/2013/11/14/movember-day-12/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

4 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. I love it – double the exposure of his stache. I think he secretly likes it too. 🙂


Leave a Reply

