Applauding a friend!

As I am too lazy to do my own post about this, I would like to add my voice to the congrats to T.B. and offer her a venue on my blog too

photos from the loonybin

I know that my blog has a photography theme, but today I am straying from the usual to help out a very close blogging friend of mine, T.B. Markinson.  She is a fairly new author to the literary world (yes, I actually know a real published author – isn’t that awesome?!?!), and I have had the pleasure of reading both of her novels before they were published.  Her second book, Marionette, is being released in December, and today I am excited to share with you the cover, which I think you will agree is very eye-catching, and I highly recommend that you add Marionette to your “to be read” list because it’s a great read that I found very hard to put down.  I just know it’s going to be an instant success!

mar-kindle

Cover Designer: Derek Murphy

Publication Date: December 2013

Synopsis:

Paige Alexander is seventeen and has…

View original post 312 more words

Published in: on October 23, 2013 at 12:09 pm  Comments (2)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://onthehomefrontandbeyond.wordpress.com/2013/10/23/applauding-a-friend/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

2 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Ah thanks for this. And cheers to laziness. I excel at being lazy. In fact, I go to work every day in my pajamas. Thanks for helping spreading the word. Much appreciated.


Leave a Reply

