Poutine With a Side of Xenophobia

I need to add nothing more………………

Published in: on September 16, 2013 at 8:24 pm  Comments (11)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://onthehomefrontandbeyond.wordpress.com/2013/09/16/poutine-with-a-side-of-xenophobia/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

11 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. LouAnn,
    Thank you so much for sharing this one.
    Le Clown

  2. I heard about this on NPR this morning…unbelievable.

    • Totally and unfortunately the Premier of Quebec is a woman and she is the leader of a party that wants nothing to do with the rest of Canada!

      • I know! though the secessionists have been around for a long time haven’t they?

      • and they are not going away!

  3. It is so sad when you limit the rights of others to further your cause……very upsetting.

    • it most certainly is–she does not seem like the poster girl for democracy to me

  4. I’m astounded that I was reading about Canada. I think of Canada as so friendly and accepting. This really surprised me.

  5. I just nominated you for a Liesbter Award. Please click on the link to see more information:
    https://thirdworldcountrygirl.wordpress.com/2013/09/17/the-liebster-blog-awars/


Leave a Reply

