Let Go

Shaded Path

Shaded Path (Photo credit: brightsea)

Sun streaming through slats

Trees still in summer quiet

Breathe, enjoy, let go.

Published in: on August 2, 2013 at 1:09 pm  Comments (18)  
Tags: , , , , ,

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://onthehomefrontandbeyond.wordpress.com/2013/08/02/let-go/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

18 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. LouAnn,
    I’ll be there in fifteen minutes.
    Le Clown

  2. LOVE this. Makes me feel better, exhale. Thank you. I’ll take my coffee with cream btw. Happy weekend!!!

  3. Well said for any day!

  4. Been having a rough morning. But these are lovely words to help put things in perspective. Thank you.

    • Glad they helped Krista–I had a rough morning too–just trying to cheer myself up and glad it helped you too. They say–this too will pass–I find it does not pass fast enough!

  5. You’ve just described the view from my window. How did you know??

    Happy Friday. 🙂

  6. Very restful, lovely.

  7. Love it!

  8. Perfect for the weekend!

  9. I can almost feel the grass between my toes and letting go to just “feel.” Thank you! 🙂


Leave a Reply

