“OH WOW. OH WOW. OH WOW.”

I liked this and thought I would share. David Kanigan finds the best things…..

Live & Learn

“OH WOW. OH WOW. OH WOW.”

– Last words spoken by Steve Jobs as reported by his sister, Mona Simpson

What an incredible story – and what timing – a few days before Christmas. Peggy Noonan describes these words as “the best thing said in 2011.” Here’s the story:

View original post 459 more words

Published in: on July 28, 2013 at 10:44 pm  Comments (6)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://onthehomefrontandbeyond.wordpress.com/2013/07/28/oh-wow-oh-wow-oh-wow/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

6 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Oh wow. To think that those might be our last words. To think…

    • I sure hope those are my last words, and I hope I utter them aloud so those around me will be filled with hope…

  2. Gave me chills. Thanks for sharing that with us.

  3. Thanks for posting that…..reinforces faith.


Leave a Reply

