Just a thought

 

Stressed spelled backwards is desserts

I need to remember this

Published in: on July 24, 2013 at 5:20 pm  Comments (29)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://onthehomefrontandbeyond.wordpress.com/2013/07/24/just-a-thought/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

29 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. I don’t have stress but I think I will go have a piece of Lemon merange pie …Thanks for the suggestion even if it was subliminal LOLs…
    Take Care…
    )0(

    • ha ha ha – wish I could share it with you – sounds like it would hit the spot about now

      • okay…. I will cut a bigger slice and send the thought your way!

      • it is a deal!

  2. Love it, LouAnn!

  3. I could go for dessert right now. Mmmmm, chocolate…..

  4. YUM! 😉

  5. If you are providing the dessert I’ll be right over:-)

  6. So that’s why I stress eat LOL!!

  7. Boy, do I need to remember this!

  8. Now I want ice cream

  9. Thank you for sending me back to Baskin Robbins tonight!!! Today was stressful, backwards and forwards!

    Loved it.

  10. Chocolate eases stress…..so does a glass of red wine, hmmmmm, think if I combine the two, I’ll be very relaxed?

  11. I’m all too aware of that saying. My pant size proves it.

    • mine too–trying to change that though–need to get rid of 15 lbs without cutting off my head!

  12. Oh I like that! 🙂

  13. i once had that t-shirt…


Leave a Reply

