Happy Birthday LouAnn!

SageDoyle

Today a birthday is being celebrated at https://onthehomefrontandbeyond.wordpress.com/  and so, here are a couple of photos from me to LouAnn as a simple gift!  They are photographs of the sun shining on a stream.  I thought they were pretty cool because it looks like nighttime, when it is really mid afternoon.  The water looks black and the sunlight looks like diamonds or stars, so I just liked them.  Happy Birthday LouAnn!

IMG_3288

IMG_3287

View original post

Published in: on April 21, 2013 at 5:31 pm  Comments (21)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://onthehomefrontandbeyond.wordpress.com/2013/04/21/happy-birthday-louann/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

21 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Happy Birthday, LouAnn!!!

  2. Happy, happy, happy birthday, LouAnn!

  3. Happy Birthday!

  4. Happy Birthday 😀 😀

    Cheers
    CCU

  5. Happy Birthday LouAnn, thanks for the reblog 🙂

  6. Happy bday, Lou.

  7. Happy Birthday to you, Happy Birthday to you, Happy Birthday dear LouAnn, Happy Birthday to you!

    Imagine that sung if you can! Any excuse to sing! Have a lovely day! 🙂

    • I can imagine it–especially knowing you are in a choir–so I know it sounds beautiful – thank you!

  8. Don’t know of your BD was 21st or 22nd. Either way. I hope your day is or was a very special day for a special lady.

    • thanks so much–I seem to be having a birthday week–so no one is late with their wishes–

  9. Happy Birthday LouAnn. 🙂

  10. Sorry I’m late with my birthday wishes, but I hope you had a great day, and many happy returns. I think the photos are lovely.


Leave a Reply

