Favorite Things

 

Reading and writing
Forever entwined; tangled ~
Lovely labyrinth.

This is my first offering for April–the month of poets.  A poem a day is like a vitamin a day – life enhancing.

Published in: on April 1, 2014 at 1:23 pm  Comments (14)  
Tags: , , , ,

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: http://onthehomefrontandbeyond.wordpress.com/2014/04/01/favorite-things/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

14 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. A labyrinth from which one chooses not to emerge… ;-)

  2. Nice!

  3. I absolutely agree! :)

  4. Enjoy your poems Lou…..I look forward to more.

  5. Lovely poem, Lou. :)

  6. Reblogged this on Sherrie's Scriptorium and commented:
    I totally agree with this from one of my Favorite Blogs!

  7. Ah Lou, these are my favorite things too. And a great movie in a rainy day with popcorn.

    Hope you and yours are great!

    • love it when you drop by–I like to watch a good movie (or the West Wing–I have all seven seasons–but love the first five) and devour popcorn too–another day, another haiku

  8. It certainly gave my day a boost :D
    lovely!

    Cheers
    Choc Chip Uru


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 621 other followers

