Lame

The Ghostly Trio

The Ghostly Trio (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

‘Tis All Hallow’s
Eve

Try and scare me
if you will

A boo will do it

Published in: on October 31, 2013 at 12:17 pm  Comments (16)  
Tags: , , ,

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: http://onthehomefrontandbeyond.wordpress.com/2013/10/31/lame/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

16 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Boooo!

  2. Muahahaaaaaaaaa!!!!!!

  3. I was going to send you a picture of me first thing in the morning but I didn’t want to be responsible for scaring you too badly… so all I can say is BOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!!!!! Diane

  4. I myself prefer friendly ghosts. boo, Lou.

  5. Hope you have lots of candy handy to help you get over the shock.

  6. Flashback childhood. I used to love Casper!

  7. Ha – cute :)
    Boo!

  8. Ah Choo! I mean, Boo


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 611 other followers

