Thinking Out Loud

I am inspired today

Idea Barnstar

Idea Barnstar (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

with a new idea.

An idea

that if it takes form

would plug me into the outside world ~

A world of creative thought

Of possibility

Of people with like ideas

Who understand that philosophy

Is merely approachable ideas with values and beliefs.

But I cannot reveal it–

It is too soon.

Inspiration and new ideas lead to bliss, even bliss unrevealed. Do you have a new idea that produces bliss?

Published in: on April 15, 2013 at 3:49 pm  Comments (46)  
Tags: , , , ,

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: http://onthehomefrontandbeyond.wordpress.com/2013/04/15/thinking-out-loud/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

46 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. heh-heh … you little torment! ;)

  2. Ooo, enigmatic. ;-)

  3. Sounds mysterious and interesting…can’t wait!!! I wish I had a new idea but so far ‘blank’.. I’ll likely think of something when I least expect it…Diane

  4. Well now everyone is wondering…… how exciting! I love the star! I have several of those of different sizes!

  5. Am out of ideas today….if inspiration strikes, I’ll let you know. Glad to hear you are inspired….hmmmm, what could it be? You know I’ll drive you crazy til you tell me. :)

  6. Uooo… I am intrigued. Can’t wait to hear your idea.

    • Now I am starting to feel like I have made a mountain out of a mole hill–but if it happens it will be a nice mole hill!

  7. I am intrigued, Lou. Can’t wait to hear more…

  8. YAY – Can’t wait to hear more on this idea.

    As for my new idea…I haven’t thought about it…yet ;)
    But – I’m gonna’ think positive & say that it will produce bliss.

  9. You mysterious blogger you ;)

    Cheers
    Choc Chip Uru

  10. well now…we wait and mystery does not make me blissful :)

    • so sorry!

      • Tease :)

      • I did not really mean to be — just writing what is happening (maybe)

  11. You’re enjoying teasing us, aren’t you? I hope I can sleep tonight instead of wondering what is coming.

  12. Aw come on!

  13. OMG, you’re driving me crazyyyyyyy!!!! Come on, you can tell me. Pleaseeeeee. Honest, I can keep a secret :).

  14. Exciting! Sometimes we can’t reveal too much just yet since that could mean risking our idea going out in a puff of smoke. Looking forward to hearing about this. :)

  15. Do you have a new idea that produces bliss?

    Learning not to be the source of my own misfortune

  16. I’m with the others here, wondering what it is.. keep us posted Mystery lady :-)

  17. Nope. Don’t got no idea! :-)

  18. I do! But like you, it’s too early to say… ;)
    Wishing you the best of luck!

    • sometimes we just have to have the right timing–but it is fun to speculate


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 633 other followers

