A Profundity

path path path

(Photo credit: hockadilly)

We need a path

before we can make

the journey……

Published in: on November 19, 2012 at 4:39 pm  Comments (26)  
Tags: , , , , , ,

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: http://onthehomefrontandbeyond.wordpress.com/2012/11/19/a-profundity/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

26 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. That was short but, it tells me that you did some (deep) thinking) And is the quote yours. Either way it is profound.

    • my thoughts entirely in very few words

      • You are smart and I like those words very much. Put all of your own quotes into a separate something on your blog?
        I am thinking that you most likey have more of your own quotes.

      • thank you – I will try that sometime–and I would find it exciting if someone quoted me!

  2. I love this post! Because you rock, I have nominated you for the Very Inspiring Blogger award. Here’s the link: http://theembiggensproject.wordpress.com/2012/11/19/embiggening-and-inspiring-who-knew/

  3. Good one.

  4. Profound and very true :)

    Cheers
    Choc Chip Uru

  5. This is perfect for me today. I’m usually the one going through the brambles of life with a machete! Haha! note to self… Make sure there’s a path befor you start the journey. LOL!

    • I love that – sometimes we do have to make the path before we can start the journey -lol

  6. Amen!!

  7. Very nice and oh so true.

  8. How very true…lovely. :)

  9. Indeed! without a path it’s hard to figure out where you’re going.

    • I am forging a path right now–the weeds have grown up

      • persistent lil’ buggers those weeds…although some are mighty tasty ;)

      • that is true- ha ha

  10. Just what I needed to be thinking of….
    Glad you shared this LouAnn!

    -Asha

  11. I like paths, and then taking lots of u turns. That might explain some things.


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 621 other followers

