Goal Reached – Went from 19,988 to 20,002

sparkling wine bottle and flute

sparkling wine bottle and flute (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

THANK YOU THANK YOU THANK YOU THANK YOU

I am breaking out the sparkly!

Published in: on November 15, 2012 at 4:36 pm  Comments (69)  
Tags: ,

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: http://onthehomefrontandbeyond.wordpress.com/2012/11/15/goal-reached-went-from-19988-to-20002/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

69 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. YAY!!! Congratulations……I’ll have a glass in your honor.

    • Thank you — It really does not take much for me to be happy!

      • I have a ways to go to reach that summit, but I’m going to strive for it!!

      • you will make it I am sure and far surpass it!

      • I’ll be hot on your heels. :)

      • I have no doubt!

  2. Congratulations! :)

  3. Salut!!!

  4. Chin chin :) Congratulations, and I wish more and more…

  5. WONDERFUL. Now you can breathe. I’ll drink a cup of Folgers’ instant coffee as my toast to you.

    • at this time of day, I should probably join you and wait a bit on the sparkly!

      • I suppose yoiu are right. Can’t drink the stuff. Any alcohol makes me feel ill. That is probably a good thing.

      • must admit–I do like an occasional glass of wine or bottle of beer–cannot drink red wine though – gives me a headache

  6. Congrats! Save me a glass

  7. Sláinte! It’s nice to see the counter go round and round.

  8. Can I have my champagne with a little orange juice? I love a mimosa! Congrats to you.

    • that means we can have them right now–no need to wait until later this afternoon!

      • Yippee! I’ll whip up some Eggs Benedict and we can call it brunch!

      • I am all for virtual brunch!

      • Now you are talking!

  9. CONGRATS MY FRIEND :D
    I’m drinking lemonade in your honour!

    Cheers
    Choc Chip Uru

  10. Hooray!! I’ll join you all in the congratulatory glass! :)

  11. Cheers, I am having a glass of persecco in your honor right now!

  12. Hooray!! Good for you!!!

  13. I’ll drink to that – CHEERS!

  14. *cheers*

  15. Wow, that’s amazing. Congratulations!

  16. Congrats! What a wonderful accomplishment!

  17. Good going….Congratulations…Diane

  18. Yeeha!

  19. Great job. Working on getting on there. Major ways to go.

  20. Congratulations! That’s a terrific milestone to break!

  21. Cheers!

  22. Congratulations! The blog is great.

  23. Congratulations! That’s a great milestone. =D

  24. Cheers! I am so glad that Brigitte introduced us.. Congrats

  25. Raising a glass here too! But save some for December 15 — I hear there’s a party at your blog and I can’t wait to see what you come up with.

    • still planning, but have some good ideas–Santa will be here, so bring your list
      I will save some celebrating for then

      • Will there be chocolate? Please tell me there will be chocolate.

      • always and forever, there will be chocolate

      • You rock!

      • think about your
        outfit–have to come dressed as your favourite author

  26. Congratulations!!!!!

    Xx

  27. Wahooo!!! Congratulations!! :D

  28. Hey, congratulations! Enjoy your milestone. Couldn’t happen to a nicer blogger! ~ Sheila

    • thank you Sheila–what a lovely thing to say (I was going to say nice–but it just didn’t seem right-ha ha)


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 621 other followers

